2021 Daytona 500 entry list features 44 cars

44 cars will attempt to qualify for the 2021 Daytona 500, which will result in four cars being sent home.

00 Quin HouffChevrolet Camaro StarCom Racing
1 Kurt BuschChevrolet Camaro Chip Ganassi Racing
2 Brad KeselowskiFord Mustang GT Team Penske
3 Austin DillonChevrolet Camaro Richard Childress Racing
4 Kevin HarvickFord Mustang GT Stewart-Haas Racing
5 Kyle LarsonChevrolet Camaro Hendrick Motorsports
6 Ryan NewmanChevrolet Camaro Roush Fenway Racing
7 Corey LajoieChevrolet Camaro Spire Motorsports
8 Tyler ReddickChevrolet Camaro Richard Childress Racing
9 Chase ElliottChevrolet Camaro Hendrick Motorsports
10 Aric AlmirolaFord Mustang GT Stewart-Haas Racing
11 Denny HamlinToyota Camry Joe Gibbs Racing
12 Ryan BlaneyFord Mustang GT Team Penske
13 Garrett Smithley*Ford Mustang GT MBM Motorsports
14 Chase BriscoeFord Mustang GT Stewart-Haas Racing
15 Derrike CopeChevrolet Camaro Rick Ware Racing
16 Kaz Grala*Chevrolet CamaroKaulig Racing
17 Chris BuescherFord Mustang GT Roush Fenway Racing
18 Kyle BuschToyota Camry Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Martin Truex Jr.Toyota Camry Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Christopher BellToyota Camry Joe Gibbs Racing
21 Matt DiBenedettoFord Mustang GT Wood Brothers Racing
22 Joey LoganoFord Mustang GT Team Penske
23 Bubba WallaceToyota Camry23XI Racing
24 William ByronChevrolet Camaro Hendrick Motorsports
33 Austin Cindric*Ford Mustang GT Team Penske
34 Michael McDowellFord Mustang GT Front Row Motorsports
36 David Ragan*Ford Mustang GT Front Row Motorsports
37 Ryan Preece*Chevrolet Camaro JTG Daugherty Racing
38Anthony AlfredoFord Mustang GT Front Row Motorsports
41 Cole CusterFord Mustang GT Stewart-Haas Racing
42 Ross ChastainChevrolet Camaro Chip Ganassi Racing
43 Erik JonesChevrolet Camaro Richard Petty Motorsports
47 Ricky Stenhouse Jr.Chevrolet Camaro JTG Daugherty Racing
48 Alex BowmanChevrolet Camaro Hendrick Motorsports
51 Cody WareChevrolet Camaro Rick Ware Racing
52 Josh BilickiFord Mustang GT Rick Ware Racing
53 Joey GaseFord Mustang GT Rick Ware Racing
62 Noah Gragson*Chevrolet CamaroBeard Motorsports
66 Timmy Hill*Ford Mustang GT MBM Motorsports
77 Jamie McMurrayChevrolet Camaro Spire Motorsports
78 B.J. McLeodFord Mustang GTLive Fast Motorsports
96 Ty Dillon*Toyota CamryMarty Gaunt
99 Daniel SuarezChevrolet CamaroTrackHouse Racing

*Is not locked into the race

Related video

Source: Read Full Article